Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,5

Recensioni

    Tino
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 agosto 2018
    Grazie Michele e Niurka per una settimana meravigliosa . Migliori saluti , Tino ,Manuela e Jerome
    Marco Testa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 luglio 2018
    Ottima accoglienza , ottima struttura e bellissima vista!! Ci torneremo
    Gabriele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    Ottima posizione, bella vista
    Shiny
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    La cordialità del personale è stato il punto di forza, la posizione è ottima
    Marika
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Richard 1975
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 aprile 2018

    rilassante

    sono stato straordinariamente bene
    Diana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018

    Da ripetere prima possibile

    Vista lago, posizione, organizzazione e dotazione dell'appartamento
    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018

    Un luogo di pace, ospitalità e bellavista

    Non c'è una sola nota negativa da dichiarare =)
    La pace e la tranquillità sono il punto forte del luogo. Si raggiunge comodamente e dispone di parcheggio interno gratuito. Nelle immediate vicinanze non mancano negozi di alimentari, ristoranti, bar, abbigliamento ed estetica. Il residence è tenuto con cura, permette di godere di un fantastico e ampio panorama. L'accoglienza e l'ospitalità da parte del proprietario sono fatte di cordialità, tempo e attenzione, creando immediatamente una perfetta armonia. Si rimane davvero compiaciuti degli appartamenti, spaziosi, illuminati, confortevoli, ben serviti. Questo è il posto ideale in cui dedicarsi al riposo, alla natura e al distacco dalla solita routine.
    sironi78
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 agosto 2017
    Ottima struttura molto pulita e curata bellissima vista lago e il proprietario è molto disponibile ideale per una bella vacanza sul Garda!!!
    Danny
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 agosto 2018

    Polite staff. Amazing views. Lovely place.

    Nothing. It was great. Just be aware to add city tax and also a final cleaning bill of 38.00 to the total you see on the website. You will be emailed about this though it is not a hidden cost as such.
    The staff were most kind and helped us on more than one occasion to book on to trips and sort taxi’s out. They gave suggestions and when we arrived early they sorted out our room for us. It was very clean and the apartment was bright and spascious. The view was amazing, pic attached, ( we faced the lake not the road )
    Andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mac
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 luglio 2018

    Great room, fantastic views, owners happy to help, great food.

    When we arrived and were parking outside, the owners wife straight away spotted us and asked us to park at a designated parking spot. The parking spot is assigned to your room, so no issues with parking. We were taken to the room which absolutely exceeded our expectation and looked even better than on the pictures, it consisted of a big leisure room with kitchen of good size and fully equipped (frying pans, pots, dishes, wine glasses, everything you need). The bathroom is a really good size with shower. The bedroom is pretty big with big double king size bed and a comfy (at least for us) mattress. The view on the lake was amazing! The owners are a lovely couple, they are always helpful, when we were eating dinner and our son was a bit naughty, the owner's wife took him for a couple minutes so we could eat in peace. The have absolutely best pizza on thin crust and great spaghetti frutti di mare. We spent a lovely holiday and will definitely come back.
    Sidelman
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MargWK
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 giugno 2018

    Very relaxing holiday in a great location with a friendly host

    Nothing really
    Apartment exceptionally well equipped. Large comfy bed. Spotlessly clean. Fabulous views Friendly host and staff Good location
    Ekaterina
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018

    Very recomended

    We took appartment with large balcony on first floor. The view was amazing! The apartment is big, fully euqipped . There was private parking near the hotel. 30 min driving to Sirmione and 10 min driving to nearest comercial area with shops of clothes and others things if you need. There are several interesting castles in the area but we didn't visit them this time :)
    Dag-Haavard
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 agosto 2017

    Perfect place to stay near the Garda Lake

    Beautiful location! Great apartment. Really nice terrace. Great hosts! We wish we would have booked for a longer stay.
    Aleksei
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Malachy Brett
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 luglio 2017

    Helpful owner

    Nothing
    Excellent location .5 mins from beach Michael the owner very friendly and helpful.we arrived early and he organised a room in less than 30 mins. Market beside property is very handy.. Easy parking in your own space Air conditioning in room if you need it. Massive balcony with lake view in the room we had . Room was spotless.
    Deirdre
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 luglio 2017
    Very helpful owner
    Magdalena
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 luglio 2017

    Is a perfect place.

    Nothing
    View!!!
Caricamento recensioni...